composers

HEAR NOW COMPOSERS 2011-2013

John Adams :: www.earbox.com
Thomas Ádes :: www.thomasades.com
Brett Banducci :: www.brettbanducci.org 
Jason Barabba :: www.jasonbarabba.com
Frank Campo :: www.frankcampo.com
Arturo Cardelus :: www.arturocardelus.com
Billy Childs :: www.billychilds.com 
Stephen Cohn :: www.stephencohn.com
Donald Crockett :: www.donaldcrockett.com
Patricio Da Silva :: www.patriciodasilva.com
Don Davis :: www.dondavis.net
Burt Goldstein :: www.burtgoldstein.com
Phillip Golub
Stephen Hartke :: www.stephenhartke.com
Jeffrey Holmes :: www.holmescomposer.com
Joan Huang :: www.joanhuang.com
Vera Ivanova :: www.veraivanova.com
Laura Karpman :: www.laurakarpman.com
Veronika Krausas ::  www.veronikakrausas.com
Ulrich Krieger :: www.ulrich-krieger.com
Hugh Levick :: www.hughlevick.com
Anne Le Baron :: www.annelebaron.com
Liviu Marinescu :: http://www.csun.edu/~liviu7/
Damian Montano :: www.damianmontano.com
Esa-Pekka Salonen :: www.esapekkasalonen.com
Isaac Schankler :: www.isaacschankler.com
Russell Steinberg :: www.russellsteinberg.com
Benjamin Wallfisch :: www.benjaminwallfish.com
Gernot Wolfgang :: www.gernotwolfgang.com